Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-17-05 - 11:17 a.m.

may 17

i went to the poconos with mom today. it really wasnt all that bad. we went for lunch and then just to a few outlet stores. nothing over the top like how lancaster was. i got a really cool lookin headband and pjs with pigs on them!!!

there was a bit of a mix up about tonites plans to see the matrix. i was supposed to go with panila and rich. but panila had called and said that his friends from pennsylvania were coming. so i took that as a no. and to be honest i kinda forgot i had asked petrov. i feel really bad about that. so i had made plans to go over debs house. i called panila to tell him that and hes like hey me and jen will be back in bridgewater soon what time do you wanna see the movie. i was like what???i thought you couldnt go. he was like didnt you get my e mail? i was like no. lol. so it was all kabloowie!!

i wound up at debs watching her and christophe quilt. robbie was funny. he was like watch out christophe deb made me quilt before she said no to me to go to the prom and then i became gay. lol

later on robbie came by and then d and john minus and this kid andy and lauren and soon josh came home. to his surprise there was a full house.

deb made us dinner of spaghetti and turkey balls instead of meatballs. lol. she really shouldnt have told me that. oh and she yelled at me before dinner because i ate 2 sugar donuts. lol.

we then watched 4 rooms wich was a really kickin movie.

josh and lauren were wrestling and i told josh to give me the wine that he was holding and he was like i have ti balanced. yeah uh huh. no more than 3 seconds later he spilled it. lol. see now if people would just listen to me it would go alot easier for everyone. lol.

all in all it was a really nice saturday night.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!