Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-09-04 - 11:26 a.m.

april 9th

today after work i met up with my grandma, mom, grandpa and uncle bruno at rafferties. it was nice to see the family. my uncle bruno has a warped persepective on life. if i were to even attempt to analyze it it would take years.

after that i met up with D, kellyann, and robbie and fridays. robbie got himself a job!!!!! CONGRATS ROBBIE!

april 10

at work today we had a bomb scare. let me tell ya how much fuckin fun that was. we got all the kids out of there and next door to RC FOODS. it was an interesting moment in my life. all i could think was that i would never leave my kidlets there to save myself. and i am sooo afraid of death it isnt even funny. i guess somethings you really dont mind dieing for.

after all of that jazzi went to applebees with panila and rich. it was interesting. conversation was sort of boring. its like we have not alot to talk about. i know panila was tired.

i just dont see them both much you would think we would hav eshit to talk about...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!