Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-08-04 - 11:12 a.m.

april 8

so today as i was changing poopie diapers isis manages to set the kitchen on fire. so i have to get out 8 screaming children. it was freezing outside and we had no time to get coats. i felt so bad for my little ones. we had to wait a half an hour to get back in the frigan building.

the insurance man i am talking to by the name of clarence told me to meet him at his office after work on friday to fulfill all my needs...i thought that was an interesting way to put it.

after work me and deb went to joes crab shack. the food there rocks! i even ate some brown rice and brocoli. its good shit. lol it was nice to have a real meal

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!