Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-29-03 - 12:21 p.m.

march 29

"So you children of the world, listen to what I say

If you want a better place to live in spread the words today

Show the world that love is still alive you must be brave

Or you children of today are Children of the Grave."

Children of the Grave - Master of Reality 1971

a little quote from black sabbath on this fine day.

you know what sickens me? these iraqi fucks using women and children as shields. what is up with that shit? how can you still be called a human if you even entertain the idea of using innocent women and children to shield you?! your no longer human. youve become and animal. watching this war and seeing how saddam doesnt give 2 shits about his people is making me so ill. these iraqis are taking women and children away from the fathers and husbands and saying if they dont fight saddam will have there wives and children killed! i hope saddam dies a horrible torturous death. i wish nothing more than for the women and children of iraq to keep there faith and there hopes high. its all they have.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!