Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-26-03 - 11:16 a.m.

march 26

let us go back and take a look at the greatness that is my life.

sunday night i got my voice back and was able to meet kellyanns new man mr. john labotte. < i think that is how you spell it> he is very nice. he got the april seel of approval. we went bowling at the ghetto alley. lol. before we met mr. john labotte. me and D discussed how we werent going to be rude assholes. we were going to be on our best behavior...i swore i was not going to cuss. well that lasted a whole 10 mins. oh well. at least i didnt embarrass kellyann. kellyann even told me that we had mr. john in stitches he was laughing so hard which is good.

monday we took the kids on the playground. they loved it. they got to run and climb and go down the slides so they were happy kids.

after work kellyann came over and made us popcorn with her really cool popcorn machine and we watched charlies angels.of course we were watching the movie in our pjs which i believe is the best part!

tuesday i went to work and one of the mothers was giving away guini pigs! i really wanted one. there was one there with lots of fur and was fat and cute! but i said to myself no april...let a family who can feed it better than you take it home. danielle hoever took one for herself. so we had it in the room all day. sankya goes up to it and points and said DUCKEY!!! QUACK QUACK. it was so cute.

so my boss tells me that i have to go with joan to get finger printed...incase i am a felon or something. so i go with joan all the way to the branch burg kiddie academy for them to tell me that i wasnt supposed to be there. i almost killed the cop and the office people. why cant my bosses get anything right???

when me and joan got back we notice that there is smoke coming from the side of our building. so we go in and say something and my boss goes out there and finds a cig butt. well there is only one person who goes there to smoke and i was thankin my luckey starts it wasnt me!

after work i went to felix with panila for a little while. we both were so beat we really only stayed out for a little while.

wed. my mother pissed me off. she tells me last week not to buy anything for my grandfather for his b day cuz we were all gunna take him out to dinner. my mom calls me from work today and tells me that plans have changed and i need to get him a gift. i was like hello??? i have no money!!! so now shes all yellin at me and shit. and i wanted to reach threw the phone and tear out her heart so she could see how black it was before she died...but i calmed myself. lol

after work i went out with kellyann and robbie to a diner. time to eat actually

lots o fun.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!