Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

07-29-05 - 2:27 p.m.

july 29 friday

kellyann d and i went to seaside this evening. they must have known we were coming because fireworks started as got on the boardwalk. lol.
we did our usual boardwalk stuff only kellyann and d went on the sky ride. i dont trust sky rides. your dangling from a wire and i am not too keen on that. so while they were on the ride i was walking the boardwalk by myself. at first i felt really stupid but then it kinda felt nice. i got some fried oreos and went into some shops and then parked my ass on the bench and awaited their return. d and i really sucked at area 51 :(

july 30 sat
no one but d and i were around this evening. we decided to call the night the girls who have no man night. as we are sitting at applebees d comes up with a brilliant plan. we got a whole hell of alot of alcohol. drive to pennsylvania, get a hotel room and drink away our sorrows. it sounded like the greatest idea ever! and that is what we did. or attempted to do. we got the alcohol. 2 little bottles of tequilla rose and a huge box of assorted fun drinks. then we get in the car and make our way to the pocono area. do you know that 15 hotels and 500 miles deeper into no mans land we found not one hotel with a vacancy?! so home we go. we get to ds at 4 AM. have a few drinks and pass out. lol. just toss it up to another one of our crazy plans gone horribley wrong. lol

aug 2 tuesday

i never really cared before about going to work meetings. for the past 3 years i have rarely gone. never got my full amount of hours and have still not yet been fired. for some reason when liz said to me this time that i might not have my job it really hit me. i cant loose my job now! i am so much to pay for! weddings, i need a new car! what a fuckin mess! now i am all paranoid and its more stress i dont need. what if i do get fired! OMG! cant handle it! waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay too much to pay for. i mean i know i prolly wont be. i do everything they ask me to and i am a good worker. the kids love me! would work meetings mean all that much to a job? lets hope not.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!