Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

06-20-05 - 11:50 a.m.

june 20 monday

i went to matts tonite. he had a tent set up in his back yard. he wanted me to stay the night and sleep in the tent with him. you know what i said? i said fuck a whole lot of that! i do not sleep outside with bugs, rodants, and christ knows what else. i am a 4 star hotel girl. matt called me a wuss but i care not! he tried to tell me all the good things there is about camping. yeah ok. i dont camp so thats that. it was nice to see matt though. he took my phone and prank called anastasia like 4 times. it was quite funny.

june 23 thursday

tonite kellyann and i went to somerset medical centers symphony and fireworks. the symphony was a bit...well..boring. we wound up walking back to the car. ran into my mother on the way. she was volunteering there.
when we got to the car we waited forever for the fireworks to begin. it was mad crazy how long that symphony played. finally we got a very nice firework display!

june 24 friday

i met up with my co worker brenda at McCarthys. i told her that we should go out to celebrate getting threw the school year.
kellyann joined us for a little while and we drank and talked and it really was alot of fun
like 2 mins after kellyann left this guy came up to us asking for a cig. next thing i know him and his friend just sit down and order dinner. brenda and i took pics with them and talked for a bit. after awhile it was clear they just wanted to sit down and brenda and i kinda forgot they were there. the one sitting by me was nice. the other one didnt even say goodbye when they were done using us. lol. i had about 6 alabama slammas. i walked out of there sober! go me! it really was a fun evening. got to know brenda a bit better.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!