Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

06-11-05 - 8:43 p.m.

june 11 saturday

this years new jersey ren faire was a fuckin joke. it was the size of my back yard and they had the audacity to charge me 15 dollars to walk in a circle. hardly any venders. no big stage. it was shit. D came with me and i felt horrible for dragging her to the ends of the earth for this little shit faire. i think when you charge me 15 dollars its going to be worth my time. the ny ren faire charges 16 dollars and the place is fuckin huge! i want to write a strongly worded letter to these fuckers. i was so mad. we only stayed for a half a fuckin hour. waist of time! well nicky was there. bobs x ho. at least she looked a bit scared to see us. that brought a smile to my face. i bet she has pay before entering tatooed above her cunt. oh sorry. it was just a shitty, let down day.
so we went to felix and grabbed dinner. woo fuckin hoo.

june 12 sunday

so for shits and giggles i decided to have anastasia read me my tarot over the IMer. i wanted to know if i would ever find love. according to her reading most definatly. good for me! then she is giving me a spell to cast so i can make the love come to me quicker. what a nice thought i thought. just murmer a few words and the next day a boy will be standing at me spouting love sonnets. unfortunatly shit dont work like that. oh i wish it did. it would make life so much easier.
what worries me is, is that anastasia thinks it would really work. i believe some things are possible. like psychics. some of them hit the nail on the head. other things as spells...not so much.

june 15 wed.

i gave deb 30 dollars tonite for a concert i couldnt attend due to my damn toothache. jesus christ i am in sooooooooooooooo much fuckin pain. i cant even talk. and i am so pissed. money waisted. i feel like that has been happening alot lately. throwing money down a well. i was supposed to see VNV NATION tonite. it will prolly be an awesome show. my luck right?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!