Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

05-09-05 - 1:22 p.m.

may 9 monday

i had a terrible horrible no good very bad day. i was sitting in my car smoking a cig on my lunch break. krysten came over and she said your in my room at 2. well after you meeing with liz. i said what meeting liz? i dont know she said she ahd to talk to you. this was news to me.
I went in and liz didnt say anything so i got krystens kids and took them outside. at 2:45 krysten comes out and says liz wants to see you.
i was brought in the staff room. liz and a director in training amy were there.
liz says that she recieved a complaint several times about a mothers son who is not getting his poopie diapers changed well. so i get written up! before she even spoke to me to get my side of the story i was written up. A. how did she know it was me making this mistake? B. this happened on thursday and she confronts me about it now? i have no way of knowing what diaper was done when on thursday. i have no way of defending myself. C. why did others know about this conferance and i did not. D. why is this amy in the room? i dont know her. i thought the whole thing was very unfair.
I had no choice but sign this write up. Liz made it sound like if it happened again i would be fired. fuck the fact that i run the classroom. and do everything. that i spend my own money on shit for the class room. all that means nothing.
i left that room so pissed off. brenda asked me what happened. all i told her was i written up. i told casey from now on she is doing 5 pm changes. i will not be the only on to blame any longer.
oh and all fo a sudden the parents dont like the way i do the daily sheets. are you kidding me? i have been doing them the same way since sept. scotts mom was like i dotn know what try and ptty means. i wanted to write on the daily sheet.
wet= tood piss in diaper
dry= no piss or shit in diaper
BM= shit in diaper
try= sat on potty but did not go
potty= fuckin went on the potty
BM potty= took shit in potty.

i was told i was not allowed to write this. lol.
finally i got to go home and i thought iw ould have mom to tlak to but no she tore me a new asshole for other reasons. these are the days when you wish you stayed in bed.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!