Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

05-01-05 - 6:29 p.m.

may 1st sunday

since friday i have been alone a good amount of the time. living in a world of partial hearing. my ears are totally clogged and its not getting any better. i missed friday nights trip to jillians with kellyann and d. was only able to stay out for an hour on saturday to go to brians party. i went with mom to her scrapbooking convention because i didnt want to let her down. a woman wanted to look at something i was standing infront of and i didnt hear her until she yelled at me. i ran into the bathroom and began to cry.
its just so damned annoying! i missed a whole weekend of fun because of this. trust me i fell into a depression. couldnt call anyone cuz i couldnt hear them! when i told mom i wouldnt be going to work tomorrow she freaked out on me. she is tired of having the TV up so loud. you know what? fuck you. i cant hear! i dont wanna go to work and have to say huh? what? cant hear you? aunt cathy said i could stay at her place so i am going to do that.
the only good thing about this weekend is that my car insurance went down like alot.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!