Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

04-23-05 - 4:16 p.m.

april 23 saturday

I GOT MY PERIOD! i am not pregnant! No bun in my oven! aw yeah baby! lol. but now that its here i dont want it anymore. lol. it should only take 15 mins to bleed out a small egg. but no try 5 days. lol.
i spent all day watching spongebob in my pjs. it took all my strength to get up and ready for qxt. i wanted to wear my jeans with my girlie iron maiden shirt. that was a no go. it looked aweful. bloated. ugh. so i picked out a nice outfit.
i went over to debs and a bit after i arrived nora got there. This put me in a bit of a dark mood. I am still not over the dresdon dolls thing.
Me, deb, and james and nora got into debs car and off we went. D and robbie were going to meet us there. this would be robbies first time at a goth club
the drive down was pretty uneventful. we listened to the queen of the damned soundtrack to get us into the mood. we got into newark and at the club before we had to pay cover. that made me oh so happy we usually miss it.
i stood at teh bar kinda by myself. nora was already on the floor dancing like angelina balarina. Deb was talking to a girl she knows who introduced herself as little one.
finally D and robbie walk in and i run over. right behind d was jen. this is not good because d and her had a fall out. so d drank and we stodd a bit away from jen and deb.
on the dance flor we went. robbie was so funny. he would take my hands and put them on his ass. we laughed like crazy as we did the shopping cart and all sorts of silly dances.
at about 12 d and robbie left and i spent the rest of the night feeling a bit like a 4th wheel. deb nora and james were dancing close together. then nora was dancing with this skivotzi mexican kid. he wasnt touching me but my skin crawled anyway.
then jena nd deb were dancing then talking.
later on we were all dancing together which made me happier.
deb got a bit happy so i drove home. nora spent 1/2 the trip home talking about the mexican who asked if she was a sexologist. oh please. she also wanted to stop for a steak. i was like its three in the morning. where would like a steak from?! no home we go!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!