Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

04-07-05 - 6:49 p.m.

april 7 thursday

Me, mom, and aunt cathy went to see beauty shop. good movie. the best line was "my husbands dick was so crooked i had to go around the block to get on it." laughed my ass off. its a must see!

april 12 tuesday

Well we, at the daycare, got some news this morning. it seems one of the girls in the pre k is being watched by pedifile. we were instrucked to keep on eye on her at all times and make sure she is only picked up by her partnes. she said this guy rides by tthe house and stops to watch the girl play. they ran the license plate number and he is a known sex offender. creepy huh? no child seems to be safer after what happned to poor little jessica in florida.
In other bad kiddie academy news noah might be moved back to my room. they tried him in the next class up but shazia cant handle him either. i even offered her money to keep but she said no. cant say that i blame her. i only could offer her 20 bucks a week.

april 15 friday
there is a beluga whale in the delaware river! how odd is that shit? i hope they can get him to safety. i dont think anything can survive in the delaware river.
tonite i went to a chinese auction with my mom and one of her friends from work. the prizes were pretty bad and it didnt matter because i didnt win shit.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!