Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

04-19-05 - 7:15 p.m.

april 19 tuesday
i'm sick of my hair! i dont do anything with it so off it goes! its no chin length. ashley put layers in it. i was a bit nervous about that at first but she did an amazing job! thank you ashley!

april 22 friday.
i still dont have my period. if its not here by wed i will make deb take a pregnancy test with me. just in case. god thats scary.
i planned a night of dinner cooked by my grandmother. and then ice cream and the park. well it fuckin rained of course so there goes the ice cream and park part of the night.
robbie and d came at about 7 and grandma fed us so much food. ashley ate with us as well.
after dinner we went over to aunt cathys cuz ashley wanted to show d and robbie their new dog. we wound up staying a long time talking about mom and grandma and how they can be nasty people. lol.
instead of the park we sat in Ds car and went down memory lane. what a long and strange lane it is. although the night didnt go quite the way i wanted it to we still had a blast!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!