Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

04-04-05 - 6:05 p.m.

april 4 monday

The name. NOAH. A biblical name. A name that god spoke to. He said noah you rock. you may build an arc and save your ass from the 40 days and 40 nights of rain i am going to send down from the heavens. You would think that if you named your child after a man who was worthy enough to do gods bidding that this would be, well, good. WRONG!
Noah is a child at my day care. he is the boil on my ass. The spawn of satan himself.
All day, every day, i rant and i rave and i yell at this boy. dont hit! dont bite! dont pull hair! This is not the world wrestling federation! give that back to the kid! dont punch! Get that out of your mouth! NO!!! We do not stick our heads in the toilet! We do not pull down little girls pants and touch their butts! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHH!
This kid is the reason i drink my dinner. he needs to go! parents are complaining, some kids dont even want to come to school! evil the boy is pure fuckin evil! and his parents dont give him any disapline. fuckin hit the kid. not beat him to a bloody mass but hit him. a smack upside the head never hurt anyone. no his mother wants to talk logically to him. fuck that! what does a 3 year old know about logic? nothing. a 3 year old will understand that hand plus smack to face will equal hurt. which in turn will teach him hey i prolly did something wrong. i'll never do that again.
dont get me wrong. hes a cute kid. sometimes and this is few and far between believe me, he can be sweet. but i tell you now that if he dont get an adjustment of attitude you damn right we'll be seeing him walk the green mile if you know what i mean.
you should see my class when he is not there! they listen. they sit a long time in circle. they play nicely. its not all day crying because noah is attacking them. its a like a dream.
god if you love me at all. please let him leave. or at least be moved up to someone else. love april

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!