Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

03-20-05 - 11:00 a.m.

march 20 sunday

D and i saw constantine tonite. I thought it was like a 2 hour anti-smoking commercial. lol. but it was a good movie. you all should see it.

march 22 tuesday

my dog was put to sleep today. she was old and 1/2 dead when they brought her to the vet. again i was at work when i got this news. i was so upset. again got cheated out of a proper goodbye.
mom and i cried when i got home. i miss that dog already. the house seems so empty. no more boofer to beg for food. no more boofer to sleep at the end of my bed. my heart is broken.

march 26 saturday

i went to the dollar store and bought egg dye, a metric ton of easter candy, a butterfly tray to put it on. hawaiin punch, iced tea, potatoe chips and cheesy poofs.
kellyann, d, and robbie came over and we dyed easter eggs. robbie and i both had mishaps. i dropped my egg cracking it and then robbie dropped his but with his went the egg dye all over my anal moms clean floor. lol. we all dove for water and wash rags. it was really funny. all the dye came out so it was all good.
after that robbie tried to fix my lap top but no luck. kellyann went home and me d and robbie went to mugs.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!