Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

03-12-05 - 10:51 a.m.

march 12 saturday

Tonite we celebrated Ds birthday! Me, D, Kellyann, Deb, Josh, Brian, Robbie, Paul, Martin, and Rich.
we went for hibachi which rocked! It was alot of fun watching the man cook for us. They brought out ice cream with a candle in it and we all sang happy birthday to her so loud. lol.
After that the gang went rollar skating. i stayed on the side with rich. We laughed and watched robbie and paul to try to skate. they did a good job. we had alot of good laughs. we always do dont we?
after that we went back to Ds house for cake and more singing of happy birthday.

march 13 sunday
D and i decided to hit new hope today. it was a gorgeous day. we went into all the stores. in one store they had the head of souron from the lotr. i said to D omg thats what my house is missing! lol.
after that we had a nice dinner at the greatest diner in the world! MASTORIES!

march 17 thursday
HAPPY ST PATRICKS DAY! We celebrated this year at mccormics bar in somerville. Me, Kellyann, Brian, john minus, his friend, deb and josh. the bar tender gave me a coors lite shirt!
we drank and toasted to the day. john kept singing 80s songs at the top of his lungs. it was so funny. and kinda embarrasing.
a little later on khan, chrystal, rob and agnushka came. soon it was just me rob and agnuska. rob told me he is having heart problems. not good. agnushka told me her new business is...well...shes a clown. YES I SAID CLOWN! i dint know wether to laugh at her or cry for her.
rob didnt look happy at all. he even told me he knows he rushed into the whole marriage and child thing. should have stayed with me. his life would have much simpler.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!