Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

02-07-05 - 5:56 p.m.

feb 7 monday

some time during the night i had to ask D to move over and sleep with her as john likes to take up the whole bed. when i say take up the whole bed i mean that i had to sleep practically on the end table. it was horrible. D didnt even look up she just moved over. lol.
Again me and D were the first ones to wake up. We walked until we found a diner. We sat at the bar because you could smoke there and made friends with the wait staff.
After that we pounded on joshes door. He slipped out and we went into our room for a bit. then downstaires to smoke and talk.
It was a very low key day. I called up paul and we decided to meet again later in the evening. I told him that i had food poisoning and he was no longer mad that i didnt meet up with them the first night. lol.
we wound up ordering room service again and watching tv. When deb got up we all sat in her room and talked. We even jumped on the beds! Then got ready for another night on bourbon. or my first night on bourbon.
The first thing we did was have dinner at a place that served non spicy food. it was like mecca. After that we went into a club that sounded like it had some good music going. We got balcony space and everything! We had the time of our lives just watchin the people beg for beads. We went back into the club and sat on the couch. this guy came and tried to wiggle his ass in between deb and i. since he couldnt he then decided to just ly across us all. then he got up and went outside. a few mins later he came back in and tripped. smiled at us waved and made a quick exit. we laughed. Then we got up and danced. after that we wound up at a small bar called mollys. After that we met up with paul at a very crowded club called razoos. I met mike and jean and some others but the one who caught my eye was anthony. oooo was he a hottie. but stories tell me he is one hellava playa and i dont want that. getting to old for a guy who will not love me. Still though he was very nice to look at. ;)
josh seemed to be very antsy and the next thing i know me and d are bieng taken out of the club. josh was talking some shit about how we would be happy he saved us in the morning. i dont know about that. i would ahve liked to have been given a choice to stay. needless to say it was a quiet trip home.
D and i spent hours in the lobby room smoking and talking about how we liked to be kissed, proposed to, and all sorts of other things. The fact that we didnt stay at the club longer no longer seemed to matter. john didnt come home with us and i could have cared less. although i have to say i wonder what trouble me and d would have gotten in if we stayed at razoos. i wish we did. maybe i could have gotten to know anthony. not like a playa like that would want a girl like me but again he was very nice to look at. paul seemed very upset that we left. but i said my goodbyes and my see you soons. paul even asked me to take off my top! lol. what a goofball.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!