Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

01-15-05 - 6:23 p.m.

jan 15 saturday

We got persephone dressed for her 1 year old birthday party. She turned 1 in december but mom wanted to throw her a birthday party. The relatives came and so did deb and kellyann.
Persephone hung with us because we had the bowl of M and Ms.
I got a bit upset with my uncle because he wanted to install something on my comp and that ment i had to hang with him instead of bieng with my niece. He got mad at me because i kept leaving the room. i was like why dont we do this at another time. but no no no now was when it had to get done. i missed most of the party.
We sang happy birthday and i tried to get persephone to dunk her head in the cake. no go. lol.
kellyann and deb started to help clean up the party and when i came into the kitchen they ceased talking. something was up. deb left in a rush and i went outside to have a cig with kellyann. She tells me that hillary after she spoke to me on the phone went back on line and bashed my family again. even my dead father. they knew last night and were debating on wether or not and when to tell me.
i am glad they did.
To make a long story short i wrote hillary a you are dead to me e mail. I say good bye to her and all this toxic bullshit. Tonite i give up something that i dont need anyway. I dont need someone in my life who cant respect me or my own. I cant respect someone who would tell people i dont know about my life and my family.
So good bye hillary. I have had enough. There is so much i said to her in my final e mail that i will never repeat on this. becuase doing that would be me being just like her.
Now again i have to go to talbots in a foul mood and think about how i want to go home and be with my niece and how stressed out i am by all this bullshit going on. I should be enjoying my niece and my sister not going crazy with this hill bullshit.
I am also very depressed because i dont want to work 2 jobs while my niece is here. i feel like i have barely gotten a chance to see her. ugh.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!