Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1999-01-29 - 11:41 a.m.

may 1 saturday

the land you love is now so barron and so cold

the name of god rings out so high in your soul

this time the masters will lead us by the sword

and if we fail then all prevails in odins court.

~black sabbath

mom woke me up this morning at 9 of he AM to go with her to a scrapbooking convention. it wasnt all that bad. i just really dont understand why people would spend so much money on paper and buttons. but it makes my mom happy and she needs happiness. i tried to be as supportive as possible. lol. i wish i had some money to give her so she could buy more. but the bank of april has no money in it. lol

on the way home katie calld me and told me joey finally got a job! very good.

me and mom went to rafferties and our waiter was someone i went to high school with he recognized me which means i must not have changed much. shame.

my mom informed me i am not a nice person because i didnt talk to this kid. i was like i didnt talk to him in high school why start now.

a coupl of hours later i met josh at the hillsboro diner. we dont hang out much so when we do we have alot to talk about. we were there for like 2 hours.

then i went to kellyanns to watch boondock saints. god i love that movie

in nomine patre et fili spirius sancti!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!