Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-08-03 - 7:58 a.m.

march 8 monday

""The Church says that the Earth is flat, but I know that it is round. For I have seen the shadow on the moon and I have more faith in the Shadow than in the Church."

-Ferdinand Magellan

after work today my grandmother pulled me aside and told me that joey < the father of persephone > has lost his job. he was fired. i was livid! how can you be this immature when you have a 2 month old baby!!! i just dont understand. i fretted about it and yelled and i know that doesnt do anybody any good but i worry! i worry that my niece is going to be a welfare baby. i worry that maybe joey wont grow up and this will keep happening. so much to worry about!

so i called D on my way to kellyanns house i needed to vent and the way she answered the phone i was like ok i must be bothering you. she says that it was because i called her twice before that she was worried but it sounded like a your bothering me voice to me. but she listened and i thank her for that.

i then went to kellyanns and i told her about everything going on. then she made the taquitos i brought over. she did not like them :(

we watched ice age and then part of a game show then my sister called.

katie does not sound the least bit effected by joey loosing his job so i thought to myself if she is not worrying then i wont either. < lies! i always worry > but i settled down alot at least. people are wierd.

march 9 tuesday

after work i went to debs and me and her went to mastories. she has been in kansas so we had ALOT to catch up on. she told me about her trip and she sounded like she had a very good time. i wish i went with her. lol.

she told me about christophe and how he is now locked out of his house and lauren took most of the possessions even the cat! reminds me of so i married an ax murderer when one of his girlfriends stole his cat. lol.

we had a nice dinner and a nice drive up there. we found a much shorter way home. too bad we cant figure out how to get there faster. lol but the drive there is 1/2 the fun!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!