Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-28-02 - 12:53 p.m.

feb 28 saturday

Author: William Shakespeare

We cannot all be masters, nor all masters

Cannot be truly follow�d.

Othello. ACT I Scene 1.

tonite i went with kellyann, D and kellyanns co worker pam to see othello at seton hall.

kellyann other co worker dane was going to be in the show.

the show was...well...lousy. not because the acters were lousy but because othello isnt something easy to work in to a play. especially in a small theater with no way to change props or anything like that.

after the show pam and kellyann said there goodbyes to dane and me and D got a hug from him even though we have never met the kid before.

we made our way to fridays for some drinks. we sat at the bar and i realized me and pam both like sebastian bach!!! that was rockin.

there was this guy totally looking at D. i couldnt contain myself anymore and decided to tell her. D got all flushed and it was funny.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!