Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-12-11 - 7:38 p.m.

nov 12

4 years ago today my father passed away. 4 years already can you believe that. it feels like only yesterday i was making fun of him in the hospital room because he thought he saw a fish swim by. waaaaaaaaaaay too much morphine. lol. god i miss him. i miss his jokes and how he could make any situation be ok. he was a good man. love ya dad!!!!

nov 13

me and deb went to try and find cindys house so at least we could send her a mass card or something. we succeeded. go us. i still have very mixed feelings about all this.

then me and deb went to toys r us to get lauren something for her b day. i bought her my little ponys and a camera and something called ello where you basically build a little feiry world out of pieces of plastic. i got her other things but i forgot what they were.

then me and deb went to mugs for old time sack. we were going down memory lane all night. thinking back to our high school friends we lost contact with. thinking about x boyfriends that drove us nuts.

it was nice to take a trip down memory lane. you laugh alot at the old things. but some things you dont. some things just make you bitter and angry.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!