Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-01-11 - 12:43 a.m.

nov 1

poor D got into an accident this morning with her car. she is not hurt but her car is. sorry D. things will get better.

me, D, kellyann, and robbie went to dinner at applebees.

after that we got ready to go to martins party. we got dressed back up in our halloween garb.

martin is gay so there were alot of gay people at his party. which is fine because gay men are great! one of them knew the songs to emmet otters jug band christmas!

brian remembers me as the evil one which i cant say i understand much. lol. that used to be such a compliment to me. now i'm like...what did i do?? lol.

ray wanted to show me around the party and introduce me to other people but i really didnt feel like moving from my comfy spot by the wall. he said he didnt remember me bieng like that and hes right. i used to be alot more outgoing. i used to like to meet knew people. sometimes i wonder if i am just scared of people now. or if i'm too fuckin old and tired to care about first impressions and shit. i dont know. but i know i would be thinking about it if ray didnt remember who i was and left me the hell alone. lol

all in all martins party was alot of fun. got to see gay rich for the first time in like a year. and martin of course was a cutie! hes even flamier when hes drunk its great!

i drove D home after the party and tried to convince her that her car was not totaled but i dont think she believed me.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!