Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-18-08 - 11:54 a.m.

aug 18

TODAY WAS SHIT!!!

i went in to work only to find out the danielle the super dyke wasnt kidding! i am a floater! i couldnt believe it! after all i have done...i thought i was going to at least be an assistant teacher. floater...again. its almost my 2nd year here.

of course they tried to sugar coat it and was like oh but april all the kids love you, your the best for the position. blahblahblah. fuck them.

oh dont you all worry i told them off good and plenty. for a whole hour we were in the staff lounge. did i get anything out of it you ask? no i did not. so i am going to put my resume together and look else where.

i have done everything. i have stood there for almost 2 years going yes massah yes massah yes massah and these fucks go and make me a pee on again. i cant beleive it.

fuck you kiddie academy!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!