Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-07-07 - 12:19 p.m.

july 7

NO DONT MAKE ME GO BACK TO WORK PLEASE NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

oh well i guess it was inevitable that i would have to go back to this evil place. they started fuckin sprinkler day again. I HATE SPRINKLER DAY. got to get the kids undressed put on their swim diapers then put on their bathing suites then fuckin swim shoes. all to just do it again because as soon as you get te swim diaper on the kids are like oh cool i'll take a shit in them now. so all that work and by the time you get out there you only have 10 mins before the next class is schedualed to go. i'm like fuck this. but we have to do it.

i also fuckin hate KIM. everyone knows that. she is so bossy and icky and trying to make me look like an asshole.

but enough about work. after work i went to applebees with panila. he called me and asked me to go out so that made me happy.

we talked and shit and it was nice for it just to be the two of us.

after that i went out with kellyann for a drive. we just talked and shit.

july 8

work was eh. only another couple of weeks with kim there. yay!!! cant wait till she goes back to college

after work me and robbie went to central pizza for some baked ziti. we talked alot about life and shit. it was nice.

july 9

today was such shit at work. danielle kept fuckin leaving the room for like 1/2 hours at a time. just going and not coming back. me and lauren were pissed. jardin got herself into a bottle of green paint and my yogurt. and that would not have happened if danielle was where she was supposed to be. oh i was so livid.

so of course in the middle of all this shit deb calls and i was so nasty to her. i totally didnt to. i tried calling her all day to apologize but we kept missing each other.

she called to tell me we couldnt hang because she had a work dinner and somehow that set off i weird thing in my brain to be as nasty to her even though she didnt do anything to me as humanly possible. i'm an asshole.

after work me and kellyann went to sunset diner and i bitched about shit and it was nice of her to listen.

i have got to calm down and just go with the flow with danielle and kim. stop getting myself so worked up over them and just do my job. they are just so frustrating.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!