Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-16-06 - 12:24 p.m.

june 16

today was a rather uneventful day. i pretty much lost my voice and i dont know why. oh wait i know why. cuz i called out on friday so you know that means i have to get sick.

i stayed home and watched maid in manhattan. not a bad movie. kind of like the wedding planner. only this time j lo is a maid.

june 18

i'm sorry for the life of me i cant remember what i did on monday.

so tuesday after work i went over to petrovs house to watch vanilla skys. panila was supposed to be there as well. was he? no. he went to some party with jen. you know i have to say something. a couple months ago panila said that he was going to try and see us more often. has he? no. every time i have seen panila its either because i have called him or jen is with him. i was actually exciting thinking it was just going to be me him and petrov watching the movie. just us. but he wasnt there. and yes i was mad. wouldnt you be? i havent seen panila just me and him in months. i miss him. hopefully i will get to see him in the near future. i guess i am jsut hurt. i'll get over it

vanila sky was a very good movie i would like to add.

june 19

after work i went to the pre k and kindergarten graduation. omg it was soooo very very cute. i cried. all my babies are growing up.

after that i went to the somerset diner with kellyann and D. we were all a bit premenstral wich made it fun. we were all a bit snippy

june 20

tonite i got to see the young deborah. we went to joes crab shack and filled each other in on shit we have missed.

we were talking about how jen called D. i have to say i was quite surprised to hear that one. what a psycho.

it was nice to have a good meal and some good conversation. i can picture me and deb bieng like 50 going to joes crab shack and eating our shrimp and crab and still gossiping about life love and the pursiut of happiness.

june 21

i was sick all day today. my throte hurts and my body cant decide wether it wants to be hot or cold. mostly though i am freezing. i left work at 5 and went home. a hot bath was all i wanted. so i read for a little while and then i watched tv. my copy of x men that i got from pc richards doesnt work. so i watched exit wounds. went to bed. what a hoppin friday night.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!