Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-21-06 - 5:23 p.m.

you get your ass home. do you hear me????? you tell god your daughter needs you.

i want to look out that window and see your green mini van pull to side of the rd just where you used to park it. i want to come inside and put your duffle bag in the front hall just where you always used to put it. i want you to come upstaires and say something stupid like may the bird of paradise fly up your nose. i want you to sit down on the floor and torture the dog.

please come home dad. please.

i talked to your daughter today. you know the one who cant live and let die.

you have to come home and bring her back. I WANT MY FUCKIN FAMILY BACK TOGETHER. all i have been asking of katie is to contact grandma. she wont do it dad. shes not ready. blahblahblahbork. how much longer does katie think she has??? maybe shes right. maybe things happened i wasnt around to see. but cmon on how nasty could grandma of all people have been? i cant see it. i try so hard dad. your grandson or daughter lies in the stomach of katie and mom still wont try and talk to her. well katie wont either to be fair. but this is so stupid. i know if you were things would be so different.

dad...if it wasnt for you putting this roof over our heads i would be a step below trailer park. mom is doing the best she can but its not what you used to bring in. i dont miss you for your money. dont get that idea going. i just dont know how to dig my way out of my past. i know you could have helped me with that. i'm so sorry it took so long for my eyes to open. i'm sorry it took your death for them to open. it was one of the greatest gifts you ever gave me and my darkest despair.

just come home. please come home. home...i love you dad.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!