Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-01-06 - 11:41 a.m.

june 1

I'm calling from the diner

the diner on the corner

I ordered two coffees

one is for you

I was hoping you'd join me

'cause I ain't go no money

and I really miss you

I should mention that too

ani difranco. the diner

today i went to the diner with rich. just me and him. we talked about alot of different shit.

i wound up there again a bit later with rich panila and jen.

after that i went home to get ready for melissas grad party. it was at cryans. i cant believe she has graduated college. i remember her just bieng a little freshman in high school. man does the time fly. the night started out with just me and deb and josh. debs family too of course. anthony came up to me to play guess what concerts i am seeing and you are not. only this time i was able to say i am going to see all the shows you are. nah nah.

later on panila came with jen. they sat in the corner by they damned selves. lol. our little anti social punks. love ya panila! then in rolled in petrov than bob. bob i could have killed. sometimes he just jumpes down peoples throats so fast. i told him he was paranoid and to settle his ass down. my mouth has no filter some times.

later on khan came. i got me some alabama slammas and talked.

i told deb about the whole trouble i am having with the car stereo and told her i might just buy some DVDs. you can tell that she felt upset. i told her it was a wonderful idea. and it was! i am tired of the radio. but i dont want their money to go to waist. i would be able to keep a DVD alot longer than this car stereo. any which way i am a happy girl.

after cryans we all went back to melissas. i watched them play beer pong. talked to some of melissas friends. the guys are really nice. this one kid in a viser kept looking at me like i had nine heads. was i being overly snotty? who knows.

i finally got home a bit later and went to bed. bed is goood.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!