Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-05-04 - 11:22 a.m.

april 5th

today was chris khans b day party. he rented out the rescue squad hall.

we saw ethan and aimee. aimee is very pregnant. she looks all glowy. i hope to look like that when i pop out a few. lol

khan i thought over did it a bit with all the food he bought. christ. hamburgers hotdogs sausage a vegie platter beer and all sorts of other shit. it was good though. hes a wonder on the grill.

bob got cool plastic baseball bats from the dollar store. me and robbie had a blast with them. its amazing how much fun you can have with something so silly. somehow me and robbie kept hitting ourselves with the bats instead of each other. it just made it more funny.

i am glad that all parties got along. i was afraid of ickiness. but there was none.

i stayed a bit longer than the rest and me and bob were there with khans work friends. i only stayed for a bit with them. i was sooooooooo tired. that andrew kid aint too bad looking. he had to one up me twice that evening though. not a way to a womans heart. lol. not that he was trying to get my heart or anything. ok now i am rambling.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!